Sol LeWitt



Directed by: Chris Teerink
Screening - Friday, September 19, 2014, 7pm
Matinee - Saturday, September 20, 2014, 3pm
Screening - Saturday, September 20, 2014, 7pm


The Last of the Unjust



Directed by: Claude Lanzmann
Screening - Friday, September 26, 2014, 7pm
Screening - Saturday, September 27, 2014, 7pm

Evening Only


Manakamana



Directed by: Stephanie Spray, Pacho Velez
Screening - Friday, October 3, 2014, 7pm
Matinee - Saturday, October 4, 2014, 3pm
Screening - Saturday, October 4, 2014, 7pm


The Immigrant



Directed by: James Gray
Screening - Friday, October 10, 2014, 7pm
Matinee - Saturday, October 11, 2014, 3pm
Screening - Saturday, October 11, 2014, 7pm


Omar



Directed by: Hany Abu-Assad
Screening - Friday, October 17, 2014, 7pm
Matinee - Saturday, October 18, 2014, 3pm
Screening - Saturday, October 18, 2014, 7pm


| Archived Listings |

Events in Focus

Film

Sol LeWitt

Screening - Friday, September 19, 2014, 7pm
Matinee - Saturday, September 20, 2014, 3pm
Screening - Saturday, September 20, 2014, 7pm


Performance

SHOW-IN 2014, a project by Brianna Skellie and Margit Galanter

Friday, October 3, 2014, 11am - 7pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014, 11am - 1pm

Long weekend of dance, collaboration, sharing, and material development